Russia is waging a disgraceful war on Ukraine. Stand With Ukraine!

LE SSERAFIM Discography

Created by ดอกไม้ จริง on 20 يناير 2022 | Collaborator: SLOR | تم تعديله آخر مرة بواسطة ดอกไม้ จริง في 01 مايو 2022
LE SSERAFIM Discography

LE SSERAFIM is a South Korean girl group under SOURCE MUSIC. The group was confirmed to debut in May 2, 2022 with their 1st EP “FEARLESS”.

Their company, SOURCE MUSIC, announced the creation of the group on March 28, 2022, which will consist of former IZ*ONE members, SAKURA and CHAEWON, and then PRODUCE 48 contestant YUNJIN. Later, each member was given their own individual video teaser on YouTube, then soon had been revealed as a whole group.

The group’s name “LE SSERAFIM” is an anagram for the group’s motto “IM FEARLESS”, which implies the group’s confidence and strong will to fearlessly move forward without being swayed by the world’s gaze.

1. LE SSERAFIM الفنان

الدولة:  كوريا الجنوبية

النوع:  موسيقى البوب (Pop)

اللغات:  الإنكليزية, الكورية, اليابانية

Popular songs:  Blue FlameFEARLESSThe Great Mermaid

2. LE SSERAFIM | FEARLESS - The 1st Mini Album مجموعة موسيقية

FEARLESS is the first mini album by LE SSERAFIM.
It was released on May 2, 2022 with "FEARLESS" serving as the album's title track.

لا أخبار