Russia is waging a disgraceful war on Ukraine. Stand With Ukraine!

Romania in the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 (Selecția Națională 2018)

Created by Iulia Bac on 27 يونيو 2022 | تم تعديله آخر مرة بواسطة Iulia Bac في 03 يوليو 2022
Romania in the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 (Selecția Națională 2018)

Romania participated in the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 with the song "Goodbye" written by Alexandru Matei, Alin Neagoe and Cristina Caramarcu. The song was performed by the Humans. The Romanian broadcaster Televiziunea Română (TVR) organised the national final Selecția Națională 2018 in order to select the Romanian entry for the 2018 contest in Lisbon, Portugal. The national final consisted of six shows: five semi-finals and a final. A total of sixty entries were selected and twelve competed in each semi-final where a five-member jury panel selected three entries to advance to the final. The fifteen qualifiers competed in the final on 25 February 2018 where "Goodbye" performed by The Humans was selected as the winner entirely by a public vote.

Missing Song Lyrics:
Rafael & Friends - "We Are One" (5th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/rafael-friends-we-are-one-lyrics-request
Claudia Andas - "The One" (8th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/claudia-andas-one-lyrics-request
Erminio Sinni & Tiziana Camelin - "All the Love Away" (13th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/erminio-sinni-tiziana-camelin-all-love-aw...

Miruna Diaconescu - "Run for You" (Eliminated) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/miruna-diaconescu-run-you-lyrics-request
Romeo Zaharia - "Maybe This Time" (Eliminated) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/romeo-zaharia-maybe-time-lyrics-request
Meriem - "End the Battle" (Eliminated) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/meriem-end-battle-lyrics-request

Alex Florea - "Nobody Told Me It Would Hurt" = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/alex-florea-nobody-told-me-it-would-hurt-...

Zavera - "Come Back to Me" = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/zavera-come-back-me-lyrics-request
Aurel Dincă - "Fire in the Sky" = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/aurel-dinc%C4%83-fire-sky-lyrics-request
Eliza Chifu - "So Good Without You" = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/eliza-chifu-so-good-without-you-lyrics-re...

Ioana Ciornea - "Time After Time" = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/ioana-ciornea-time-after-time-lyrics-request
ZØLTAN - "Dacă dragostea e oarbă" = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/z%C3%B8ltan-dac%C4%83-dragostea-e-oarb%C4...

Manuel Chivari - "Somebody to Love" = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/manuel-chivari-somebody-love-lyrics-request
SAVE - "All We Need" = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/save-romania-all-we-need-lyrics-request
Maria Suciu - "Sweet Nothing" = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/maria-suciu-sweet-nothing-lyrics-request

Missing Songs:
Alexandru Ungureanu - "Sail with Me"

See also: Selecția Națională - Romania

2nd

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

الترجمات:  الفرنسية

3rd

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

4th

لغة الأغنية:  الرومانية

الترجمات:  الإنكليزية

6th

لغة الأغنية:  الرومانية

الترجمات:  الإنكليزية

7th

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

الترجمات:  الرومانية

9th

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

الترجمات:  التركية

10th

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

11th

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

12th

لغة الأغنية:  الرومانية

14th

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

15th

لغة الأغنية:  الرومانية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الرومانية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الرومانية

الترجمات:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

الترجمات:  الروسية, الفرنسية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الرومانية

الترجمات:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الاسبانية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الاسبانية

Eliminated

لغة الأغنية:  الإنكليزية

التعليقات