UP10TION Discography

Created by Δήμητρα Κου. on 14 يونيو 2021 | تم تعديله آخر مرة بواسطة Δήμητρα Κου. في 24 أغسطس 2021
UP10TION Discography

Up10tion (업텐션) is a South Korean boy band formed by TOP Media in 2015. The group consists of ten members: Jinhoo, Kuhn, Kogyeol, Lee Jin-hyuk, Bitto, Kim Woo-seok, Sunyoul, Gyujin, Hwanhee, and Xiao. The group debuted with an extended play Top Secret. In 2017, they made their Japanese debut with EP ID.

1. UP10TION الفنان

الدولة:  كوريا الجنوبية

النوع:  موسيقى البوب (Pop)

اللغات:  الكورية, الإنكليزية, اليابانية

Popular songs:  SPIN OFFDestinyDawn

2. UP10TION: Invitation مجموعة موسيقية

"Invitation" is the first full-length album by UP10TION. It was released on March 15, 2018 with "Candyland" serving as the album's title track.

لا أخبار

3. UP1OTION: CONNECTION مجموعة موسيقية

Connection is the second full-length album by UP10TION. It will be released on June 14, 2021 with "Spin Off" serving as the album's title track. Jinhoo, Lee Jin Hyuk, and Wooshin will not participate in this comeback.

لا أخبار