Joan Jett 🇺🇸 – 07 – "The Hit List" (Album Tracklist)

Created by mk87 on 25 ডিসে 2019
Joan Jett 🇺🇸 – 07 – "The Hit List" (Album Tracklist)

Joan Jett's seventh studio album (and the second one not to be credited to Joan Jett & the Blackhearts) was released in 1990. It peaked at no. 36 on the US album charts.

The following editions with different track listings have been released:

💿 original album
💿 Japanese edition [🇯🇵]

Additional track on 🇯🇵:

12 - "Dirty Deeds" (extended version)

ধন্যবাদ!You can thank submitter by pressing this button

Track 01

written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott (AC/DC cover)

Track 02

written by Boudleaux Bryant (The Everly Brothers cover)

Track 03

written by Paul Cook, Steve Jones, Glen Matlock and Johnny Rotten (Sex Pistols cover)

Track 04

written by Ray Davies (The Kinks cover)

Track 05

written by Billy Gibbons, Frank Beard and Dusty Hill (ZZ Top cover)

Track 06

written by Joe Chambers an Willie Chambers (The Chambers Brothers cover)

Track 07

written by Jimi Hendrix (The Jimi Hendrix Experience cover)

Track 08

written by John Fogerty (Creedence Clearwater Revival cover)

Track 09

written by Jim Morrison, Ray Manzarek, John Densmore and Robby Krieger (The Doors cover)

Track 10

written by Jonathan Richman (The Modern Lovers cover)

Track 11 [🇯🇵]

written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards (The Rolling Stones cover)