Laura Pausini - Laura Navidad (2016) [Tracklist]

Created by Enjovher on 18 অক্টো 2019 | Collaborator: Alma Barroca
Laura Pausini - Laura Navidad (2016) [Tracklist]

"Laura Navidad" is the ninth Spanish album (and first with Christmas music) by Laura Pausini. This album is the Spanish version of the album "Laura Xmas".

Released: Nov 04, 2016
Genre: Christmas, Jazz, Swing
💿 Format: CD, Digital Download

▪ Laura Pausini chronology:
Laura Xmas (2016) ← Laura Navidad (2016) → Fatti Sentire (2018)

🔘 Back to Laura Pausini Discography