Advertisements

Artists whose zodiac sign is PISCES

Created by Black Mamba on 31 Dec 2018 | Last edited by Black Mamba on 15 Jan 2019

Artists/performers who were born from February 19 - March 20. Wink smile

The natives born under the sign of Pisces are empathy, intuitive, artistic, selfless, imaginative, dreamers, generous, mysterious and emotional. Their negative traits are oversensitivity, they are weak-willed, lazy and pessimistic. Pisces zodiac sign is ruled by Neptune and fall under astrology water element. They are quite popular in their social circles for being a genuine friend to everyone. They value human relations the most and put the people they love above everything else.

Comments
Achampnator    Mon, 31/12/2018 - 17:41

Seems like I'm the only German Person here

Achampnator    Mon, 31/12/2018 - 18:33

I think about making some more Songs in other Languages next year maybe in Spanish since the Spanish Sonic Unstoppable Intro succeeded so good

florquinn    Wed, 09/01/2019 - 06:42

The best sign ♥

John Frusciante (5 March 1970) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/john-frusciante-lyrics.html
David Gilmour (6 March 1946) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/david-gilmour-lyrics.html
Billy Corgan (17 March 1967) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/billy-corgan-lyrics.html
Chester Bennington (20 March 1976) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/chester-bennington-lyrics.html
Floor Jansen (21 February 1981) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/floor-jansen-lyrics.html
Jenni Vartiainen (20 March 1983) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/jenni-vartiainen-lyrics.html
Mikael Gabriel (25 February 1990) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/mikael-gabriel-lyrics.html
Lou Reed (2 March 1942) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/lou-reed-lyrics.html
Jerry Cantrell (18 March 1966) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/jerry-cantrell-lyrics.html
Miles Kane (17 March 1986) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/miles-kane-lyrics.html

Chris Martin (2 March 1977) - Lead singer of Coldplay - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/coldplay-lyrics.html

Achampnator    Wed, 09/01/2019 - 22:40

My favourite Actor from Ghost Whisperer is also Pisces cool!

Black Mamba    Thu, 10/01/2019 - 08:19

Daniel Craig and Bruce Willis are also Pisces.