Demi Lovato - DEMI (2013) [Tracklist]

Created by Enjovher on 20 Aug 2019 | Last edited by Enjovher on 02 Sep 2019
Demi Lovato - DEMI (2013) [Tracklist]

"DEMI" is the fourth studio album by Demi Lovato.

Released: May 10, 2013
Genre: Pop
💿 Format: CD, Digital download

▪ Demi Lovato chronology:
Give Your Heart a Break (EP) [2012] ← DEMI (2013) → Heart Attack Remixes (EP) [2013]

🔘 Back to Demi Lovato Discography

📹 Official video

📹 Official video

Translations:  Turkish Serbian French 13 more

📹 Official video

📹 Official video

📹 Official video

📹 Official video

Target bonus track and Latin American deluxe edition.

Translations:  Turkish Arabic Spanish 11 more

UK bonus tracks

Manhattan Clique Edit Remix (Japan bonus track):

The Alias Radio Remix (Japan deluxe edition bonus track):

Belanger Remix (Japan deluxe edition bonus track):

📹 Official video
With Olly Murs (International deluxe edition)

📹 Official video (International deluxe edition)
Note: Song from Disney's 2013 animated feature film Frozen

Translations:  Serbian Greek Croatian 23 more