Laura Pausini - Io Canto (2006) [Tracklist]

Created by Enjovher on 08 Oct 2019 | Collaborator: Alma Barroca | Last edited by Enjovher on 12 Oct 2019
Laura Pausini - Io Canto (2006) [Tracklist]

"Io Canto" is the ninth studio album by Laura Pausini. This album has a Spanish edition named "Yo Canto".

Released: Nov 10, 2006
Genre: Pop rock
💿 Format: CD, Digital Download

▪ Laura Pausini chronology:
Live in Paris 05 (2005) ← Io Canto (2006) → Yo Canto (2006)

🔘 Back to Laura Pausini Discography

📹 Official video

📹 Official video

Feat. Tiziano Ferro.
📹 Official video

French edition bonus track
📹 Official video

Translations:  Spanish English Italian 2 more

iTunes pre-order edition bonus tracks

Translations:  Russian English

Solo Version (iTunes pre-order edition bonus tracks):

Solo Version (iTunes pre-order edition bonus tracks)

Translations:  English Finnish

iTunes pre-order edition bonus tracks:

Translations:  Romanian English Spanish 3 more