Laura Pausini - Resta In Ascolto (2004) [Tracklist]

Created by Enjovher on 07 Oct 2019 | Collaborator: Alma Barroca
Laura Pausini - Resta In Ascolto (2004) [Tracklist]

"Resta In Ascolto" is the eighth studio album by Laura Pausini. This album has a Spanish edition named "Escucha Atento".

Released: Oct 22, 2004
Genre: Pop rock, Latin pop
💿 Format: CD, Digital Download

▪ Laura Pausini chronology:
From the Inside (2002) ← Resta In Ascolto (2004) → Escucha Atento (2004)

🔘 Back to Laura Pausini Discography