Mando Diao 🇸🇪 – 06 – "Infruset" (Album Tracklist)

Created by mk87 on 02 Jan 2020
Mando Diao 🇸🇪 – 06 – "Infruset" (Album Tracklist)

The sixth studio album by Mando Diao was released in 2012. It was their first album to reach the top of the Swedish album charts and was certified four times platinum, which is the band's highest sales certification in any country. Being their first album recorded in Swedish, it was much less of a success internationally and their lowest selling studio album since their debut "Bring 'Em In". However, it is also Mando Diao's only album to date that charted in Norway.

The following editions with different track listings have been released:

💿 original album
💿 gold edition [GE]

Additional tracks on GE:

13 - "En Sångarsaga" (demo version)
14 - "Den självslagne" (demo version)
15 - "Snigelns visa" (demo version)
16 - "Infruset" (demo version)
17 - "Men" (demo version)
18 - "Strövtåg i hembygden" (demo version)
19 - "Titania" (demo version)

All tracks written by Björn Dixgård and Gustaf Norén.

Thanks!You can thank submitter by pressing this button

Track 01

Translations:  German

Track 02

📻 third single

Translations:  German

Track 03

Translations:  German

Track 04

📻 second single

Translations:  German

Track 05

Translations:  German

Track 06

📻 first single

Translations:  English German Norwegian 4 more

Track 07

Translations:  German

Track 08

Translations:  German

Track 09

Translations:  German

Track 10

Translations:  English German

Track 11 [GE]

Translations:  German

Track 12 [GE]