Russia is waging a disgraceful war on Ukraine. Stand With Ukraine!

Moldova in the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 (O melodie pentru Europa 2016)

Created by Iulia Bac on 07 Jul 2022
Moldova in the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 (O melodie pentru Europa 2016)

O melodie pentru Europa 2016 was the national final format developed by TRM in order to select Moldova's entry for the Eurovision Song Contest 2016. The event included two semi-finals and a final to be held on 23, 25 and 27 February 2016, respectively. All shows in the competition were broadcast on Moldova 1, Radio Moldova Actualități, Radio Moldova Tineret and Radio Moldova Muzical as well as online via the broadcaster's official website trm.md. The final was broadcast online at the official Eurovision Song Contest website eurovision.tv.

Missing Song Lyrics:
Cristina Pintilie – "Picture of Love" (2nd) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/cristina-pintilie-picture-love-lyrics-req...
Maxim Zavidia – "La La Love" 5th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/maxim-zavidia-la-la-love-lyrics-request
Max Fall feat. Dan Vozniuc & Malloy – "Game Lover" 6th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/max-fall-game-lover-lyrics-request
Valentin Uzun – "Mine" 8th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/valentin-uzun-mine-lyrics-request
Big Flash Sound – "Când vrei" 9th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/big-flash-sound-c%C3%A2nd-vrei-lyrics-req...
Viola – "In the Name of Love" 11th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/name-love-viola-moldova-lyrics-request
Andrei Ioniță & Onoffrei – "Lie" 12th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/andrei-ioni%C5%A3a-lie-lyrics-request
Nadia Moșneagu – "Memories" 13th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/nadia-mosneagu-memories-lyrics-request
Emilia Russu – "I Am Not the Same" 15th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/i-am-not-same-emilia-russu-lyrics-request

See also: O melodie pentru Europa - Moldova

3rd

Song language:  English

4th

Song language:  Romanian

Translations:  Russian

7th

Song language:  English

10th

Song language:  English

14th

Song language:  English

16th

Song language:  Romanian

Translations:  Russian

Comments