MOMOLAND (모모랜드) - Starry Night

Created by Blinklena on 30 Jul 2020 | Last edited by Blinklena on 05 Aug 2020
MOMOLAND (모모랜드) - Starry Night

'Starry Night' is the 1st special mini-album by South Korean girl group MOMOLAND (모모랜드). It was released on June 11, 2020 by MLD Entertainment with 'Starry Night' serving as the title track. The album including the Korean versions of their 2 exclusive Japanese songs called 'Pinky Love' and 'Chiri Chiri'. The mini-album's languages are Korean and English, and its total length is 15:46.

Track no. 1 - Starry Night
- 3'15"
- Title track, has an MV
- Lyrics by MOMOLAND, Kim Do Da Ri, Ondine, real-fantasy, Bull$EyE
- Produced by Ondine, Bull$EyE, real-fantasy, Kim Do Da Ri

Translations:  English

Track no. 2 - Pinky Love (Korean Version)
- 3'10"
- Lyrics by MION YANO
- Music by Bull$EyE, real-fantasy, YOSKE, Manbo
- Arrangement by Bull$EyE, real-fantasy, YOSKE, Manbo

Track no. 3 - 찌릿찌릿 (Chiri Chiri) (Korean Version)
- 3'02"
- Lyrics by Bull$EyE, real-fantasy, Ondine, RIHO OKANO
- Music by Bull$EyE, real-fantasy, Ondine
- Arrangement by Bull$EyE, real-fantasy, Ondine

Track no. 4 - Starry Night (English Version)
- 3'15"
- Lyrics by: MOMOLAND, Kim Do Da Ri, Ondine, real-fantasy, Bull$EyE
- Produced by: Ondine, Bull$EyE, real-fantasy, Kim Do Da Ri