New Rules (2020)

Created by buchateri on 08 Oct 2020
New Rules (2020)

New Rules is the fourth mini album by Weki Meki. It will be released on October 8, 2020 with the song "Cool" serving as the album's title track.

1. Weki Meki Artist

Country:  Korea, South

Languages:  Korean, English

Popular songs:  DAZZLE DAZZLEOOPSYPicky Picky