NiziU (ニジユ) - Make you happy

Created by Blinklena on 28 Jul 2020
NiziU (ニジユ) - Make you happy

'Make you happy' is a pre-debut digital mini-album by Japanese girl group NiziU (ニジユ). It was released on June 30, 2020 by JYP Entertainment. The mini-album contains 4 tracks, including the lead single called 'Make you happy' and 3 B-sides called 'Baby I'm a star', 'Boom Boom Boom' and '虹の向こうへ (Beyond the Rainbow)'. On July 15, 2020 they released a Korean version of the lead single 'Make you happy' as a gift for their fans. The album's languages are Japanese and English and its total length 12:20.

Track no. 1 - Make you happy
- 3'04"
- Title track, has an MV
- Lyrics by J. Y. Park "The Asiansoul", Lee Haesul
- Produced by J. Y. Park "The Asiansoul", Lee Haesul

Track no. 2 - Baby I'm a star
- 2'39"
- Lyrics by J. Y. Park "The Asiansoul", Yui Kimura
- Produced by J. Y. Park "The Asiansoul", Lee Haesul

Translations:  Transliteration

Track no. 3 - Boom Boom Boom
- 3'21"
- Lyrics by KM-MARKIT
- Produced by KM-MARKIT, Ryuja

Translations:  English Transliteration

Track no. 4 - 虹の向こうへ (Beyond the Rainbow)
- 3'16"
- Lyrics by Yuka Matsumoto, Hikari Mizuki
- Produced by collapsedone, Justin Reinstein, Jjean

Translations:  Transliteration