Russia is waging a disgraceful war on Ukraine.     Stand With Ukraine!

ONF Discography

Created by Δήμητρα Κου. on 03 Dec 2021 | Last edited by Δήμητρα Κου. on 16 Aug 2022
ONF Discography

ONF (온앤오프) is a six-member boy group under WM Entertainment. Originally with seven members, they debuted on August 2, 2017 with their first mini album On/Off.

1. ONF Artist

Country:  Korea, South

Genres:  Dance, Electronica, Electropop, Pop

Languages:  Korean, English, Japanese

Popular songs:  Fat and SugarWhistleMoscow Moscow

2. ONF: POPPING Collection

"POPPING" is the first special album by ONF. Labeled as a "summer popup album", it was released on August 9, 2021 with "Popping" serving as the album's title track

5 items

3. ONF – SPIN OFF Collection

SPIN OFF” is the 5th mini album by ONF. It was released on August 10, 2020 and include 7 tracks.

7 items

4. ONF: Storage of ONF Collection

Storage of ONF is the second special album by ONF. It was released on August 16, 2022, with "Your Song" serving as the album's title track.

10 items