Sabrina Carpenter | Short n’ Sweet

Created by ดอกไม้ จริง on 06 Jun 2024
Sabrina Carpenter | Short n’ Sweet

Short n’ Sweet is the sixth studio album and second studio album under Island Records by Sabrina Carpenter. It will be released on August 23, 2024. The title and release date were announced on June 3, 2024 through her social media.

Singles from this album are "Espresso," which peaked at #4 on Billboard Hot 100, and "Please Please Please," which came out June 6, 2024.

Pre-Save / Pre-Add the album now here:


Written by Amy Allen, Jack Antonoff, Sabrina Carpenter
Produced by Jack Antonoff

Synth by Jack Antonoff
Acoustic Guitar by Jack Antonoff
Electric Guitar by Jack Antonoff
Drums by Jack Antonoff, Sean Hutchinson
Drum Programming by Jack Antonoff
Bass by Jack Antonoff
Percussion by Jack Antonoff, Sean Hutchinson
Flute by Evan Smith

Recorded by Laura Sisk, Oli Jacobs (Asst. Jozef Caldwell, Joey Miller, Jack Manning)
Engineered by Sean Hutchinson
Mixed by Bryce Bordone, Șerban Ghenea
Mastered by Ruairi O’Flaherty

Translations:  Arabic

Written by Sabrina Carpenter, Julian Bunetta, Amy Allen, Steph Jones
Produced by Julian Bunetta

Keyboards by Julian Bunetta
Guitar by Julian Bunetta
Bass by Julian Bunetta
Drums by Julian Bunetta
Percussion by Julian Bunetta
Programming by Julian Bunetta
Background Vocals by Steph Jones, Amy Allen

Engineered by Julian Bunetta, Jeff Gunnell
Mixed by Julian Bunetta, Jeff Gunnell
Mastered by Nathan Dantzler (Asst. Harrison Tate)

© Sabalicious Songs / Songs of Universal Inc. / Patrick Joseph Mus SP / Dragon Bunny Music / Big Family Music / Hipgnosis Songs / Kenny + Betty Tunes

Translations:  Arabic
+25 more