SECRET NUMBER (시크릿넘버) - Discography

Created by Blinklena on 04 Nov 2020 | Last edited by Blinklena on 22 Nov 2020
SECRET NUMBER (시크릿넘버) - Discography

SECRET NUMBER (시크릿넘버) is a 5-member girl group under Vine Entertainment. They officially debuted on May 19, 2020 with the single 'Who Dis?'. They were originally set to debut on March 26, 2020, but it was postponed due to the worldwide outbreak of COVID-19.

- Léa (레아): leader, lead-vocalist, unnie
- Dita (디타): main-dancer, vocalist
- Jinny (지니): main-rapper, lead-vocalist
- Soodam (수담): vocalist, visual, center
- Denise (데니스): main-vocalist, maknae

1. Secret Number Artist

Country:  Korea, South

Genres:  Dance, Pop

Languages:  English, Korean

Popular songs:  Who Dis?HolidayGot That Boom

Who Dis?" is the debut single album by SECRET NUMBER. It was released on May 19, 2020 with "Who Dis?" serving as the single's title track. The physical version of the album was released on May 27.

2 items

"Got That Boom" is the second single album by SECRET NUMBER. It will be released on November 4, 2020 with the song "Got That Boom" serving as the album's title track.

2 items