Yellow Submarine (1969) - The Beatles [Tracklist]

Created by _kkot on 09 Jul 2019
Yellow Submarine (1969) - The Beatles [Tracklist]

Yellow Submarine is the tenth studio album by The Beatles.
It was issued as the soundtrack to the animated film of the same name, which premiered in London in July 1968. The album contains six songs by the Beatles, including four new songs and the previously released "Yellow Submarine" and "All You Need Is Love".
Released: 13 January 1969
Length: 40:12 (Including orchestral film score)
Producer: George Martin