Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Translation request from BELARUSIAN
by Icey on Sat, 10/04/2021 - 09:57
Slavic languages
Normal topic Keyboards Are Obsolete?
by Schnurrbrat on Fri, 09/04/2021 - 22:27
General discussions
Normal topic Help to Identify the Song / Artist / Lyrics / Video ...
by aariapoor on Fri, 09/04/2021 - 06:30
Report a problem, ask a question
Normal topic Song's name
by Balkantürk on Sat, 03/04/2021 - 11:58
Turkic languages
Normal topic Deleted. Sorry.
by kwameGH on Sat, 27/03/2021 - 22:52
Spanish language
Normal topic Перевод песни
by Оксана Уфф on Thu, 25/03/2021 - 04:59
Arabic language
Normal topic Poetry about Madinah
by Hashim123 on Thu, 11/03/2021 - 20:42
Arabic language
Normal topic with the same name as an existing band
by julietarab on Wed, 10/03/2021 - 04:59
Report a problem, ask a question
Normal topic [SOLVED] Vietnamese Translation Request
by Туна Ченевская on Wed, 03/03/2021 - 12:18
Other Languages
Closed topic [CLOSED] [SOLVED] Sign language
by sólo un sueño on Tue, 09/02/2021 - 19:45
General language discussions
Closed topic [CLOSED] [SOLVED] Italian parts to English please
by asasasw on Tue, 02/02/2021 - 16:42
Italian language
Normal topic Ledi Disko - Pirmasis Laiškas lyrics request
by felixnauta on Mon, 01/02/2021 - 17:02
Other Languages
Closed topic [SOLVED] [CLOSED] Esoteric Order - Essenoist
by Shemuel Bensusan on Mon, 01/02/2021 - 04:27
English language
Closed topic [SOLVED] [CLOSED] Esoteric Order - Essenoist
by Shemuel Bensusan on Mon, 01/02/2021 - 02:21
Hebrew language
Normal topic Transkription Rapmusik
by Taeyang on Tue, 26/01/2021 - 15:06
German language
Normal topic [SOLVED] Norwegian: Transcription and translation of "Vi er norge"
by Grudien on Mon, 25/01/2021 - 17:11
Nordic countries languages
Normal topic Studentensprache
by maluca on Mon, 18/01/2021 - 17:07
German language
Normal topic [SOLVED] Does anyone want to have a try at transcribing a request of mine?
by Pääsuke on Sat, 09/01/2021 - 18:10
English language
Normal topic [SOLVED] triết lý thực tiễn ... <>__ wE:p
by tiểu thiên nữ on Wed, 30/12/2020 - 06:37
General discussions
Normal topic (Vietnamese) Please Help to Solve Long Pending Requests
by vinz0614 on Tue, 29/12/2020 - 04:11
Other Languages

Pages