Russia is waging a disgraceful war on Ukraine. Stand With Ukraine!

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Request for transliteration and translation of a Hindi song into English as per the created links
by miramira on Thu, 19/05/2022 - 02:43
Other Languages
Normal topic Translating ALBANIAN song to ENGLISH
by elvanasparkly on Sun, 15/05/2022 - 12:54
Other Languages
Normal topic Chechens and Georgian speakers wanted
by Hashim123 on Wed, 11/05/2022 - 17:33
General language discussions
Normal topic Missing lyrics
by Greffd on Sun, 01/05/2022 - 11:08
German language
Normal topic added pased
by Miku Eiji on Sun, 01/05/2022 - 06:30
German language
Normal topic IC3PEAK
by Guest on Sat, 30/04/2022 - 10:25
English language
Normal topic Soccer Anthems Australia confusion
by AussieMinecrafter on Tue, 26/04/2022 - 08:53
Report a problem, ask a question
Normal topic How to associate 2 already existing idioms?
by hb20007 on Sun, 17/04/2022 - 19:56
Report a problem, ask a question
Normal topic KAZATI GOTOVO ISTU STVAR
by malva.rosa.77 on Fri, 08/04/2022 - 19:36
Slavic languages
Normal topic Music genre interests
by Asphalt on Tue, 22/03/2022 - 04:56
Hello, I'm new!
Normal topic Please can you help me with this Kenzo Saeki song?
by felixnauta on Fri, 04/03/2022 - 03:12
Japanese language
Normal topic Need someone to transcribe the songs from the Danish version of JCS
by Vamporilla on Fri, 25/02/2022 - 15:57
Nordic countries languages
Normal topic [SOLVED] Please help to translate this from Serbian into Russian/English
by efq bimiu on Fri, 25/02/2022 - 05:23
Slavic languages
Normal topic ...
by florbox on Sun, 20/02/2022 - 06:52
Greek language
Normal topic [SOLVED] Estonian Lyrics
by Rujix on Fri, 04/02/2022 - 17:56
Slavic languages
Normal topic [SOLVED] Hopi Language - Hopilàvayi
by Skribbl on Tue, 01/02/2022 - 04:37
Report a problem, ask a question
Normal topic Marrionettes
by Vladimir4757 on Mon, 31/01/2022 - 15:22
Creative Writing
Normal topic Current Projects
by Vladimir4757 on Mon, 31/01/2022 - 14:18
General discussions
Closed topic [CLOSED] Site Rules Update
by lt on Wed, 26/01/2022 - 10:42
Updates
Normal topic transcription
by Miku Eiji on Mon, 24/01/2022 - 14:19
German language

Pages