Ladybug & Cat Noir: The Movie (OST)
Ladybug & Cat Noir: The Movie (OST)
Relacionado con Ladybug & Cat Noir: The Movie (OST)Descripción
Miraculous : Les Aventures de Ladybug et Chat Noir (OST)artistaThe OG show the Movie is based on
Lina elhabashyLina elhabashy    Lun, 10/07/2023 - 12:40

1. If I Believed in Me
2. Alone Again**
3. You Are Ladybug
4. My Lady
5. Chaos Will Reign Today
6. Courage in me
7. Stronger Together
8. Reaching Out
9. Now I See**
10. Miraculous VF Remix

**= they are post credit songs, but this is the order of the songs appear on the album

JordanYTJordanYT    Lun, 04/09/2023 - 00:03

There's a mistake here, the original dub is the English one, not the French version, this is because the movie was primarily produced in English, therefore making French the dub in this case.