Scorpions – 01 – "Lonesome Crow" (Album Tracklist)

Created by mk87 on 03 अक्टूबर 2019
Scorpions – 01 – "Lonesome Crow" (Album Tracklist)

The first studio album by Scorpions was released in 1972. It did not chart in Germany or any other country.

There were no singles released off the album.

All tracks written by Michael Schenker, Rudolf Schenker, Klaus Meine, Wolfgang Dziony and Lothar Heimberg.

The 1981 Japanese reissue of the album includes the same tracks, but in a different order.