Today when I have logged in I had three notifications of translations of mine "unpublished".
This had never happened to me before, so why did this happen now? It annoyed me a little bit since I put a lot of effort into doing these translations / transcriptions. At least I would have liked to have the chance to download the content before it was unpublished. Makes me lose my trust in this site, honestly.