Russia is waging a disgraceful war on Ukraine.     Stand With Ukraine!

Terence Lam Discography

Created by ardeitleoir on 15 ápr 2022 | Last edited by ardeitleoir on 11 aug 2022
Terence Lam Discography

Terence Lam Ka Him (Chinese: 林家謙; born 3 September 1991) is a Hong Kong composer, singer-songwriter, and record producer. He became a composer in 2014 and has since composed songs for many prominent Cantopop and Mandopop singers, including Eason Chan, Jason Chan, Hins Cheung, Pakho Chau, JW, Charmaine Fong, Alfred Hui, Eman Lam, Janice Vidal, Rainie Yang, and Joey Yung. Lam's songs are in the traditional genres of pop music and Cantopop though he puts his own twist on his songs through tempo changes and melody trends.
In 2019, Lam made a career change from being a composer to being a singer-songwriter. In May 2020, he released his debut album, Major in Minor whose name was inspired by how he is an independent musician.

1. Terence Lam Előadó

Ország:  Hong Kong

Genres:  Pop, Singer-songwriter

Nyelvek:  Chinese (Cantonese), Kínai, Angol

《MAJOR IN MINOR》係香港歌手林家謙嘅第一隻細碟,喺2020年5月22號發行,總共收錄九首曲目,包括五首單曲、三首純音樂間奏同《一人之境》嘅國語demo《another day》。
MAJOR IN MINOR is the debut EP by Terence Lam. It was released on 22 May 2020 and comprises five previously released singles, three interlude tracks, and another day, the demo for the song Solitude.

after the party
[Track #1]

6 elem

SEVEN, stylized as (seven)⁷, is the second EP by Terence Lam. It was released on 3 December 2021 and comprises seven tracks, including five previously released singles, one new single, and one interlude track.

6 elem

MEMENTO is the third EP by Terence Lam. It was released on 22 May 2020 and comprises five tracks.

5 elem