Russia is waging a disgraceful war on Ukraine. Stand With Ukraine!

LE SSERAFIM Discography

ดอกไม้ จริงさんによって20 1月 2022に作られました | Collaborator: SLOR | 01 5月 2022にดอกไม้ จริงさんによって最終編集されました。
LE SSERAFIM Discography

LE SSERAFIM is a South Korean girl group under SOURCE MUSIC. The group was confirmed to debut in May 2, 2022 with their 1st EP “FEARLESS”.

Their company, SOURCE MUSIC, announced the creation of the group on March 28, 2022, which will consist of former IZ*ONE members, SAKURA and CHAEWON, and then PRODUCE 48 contestant YUNJIN. Later, each member was given their own individual video teaser on YouTube, then soon had been revealed as a whole group.

The group’s name “LE SSERAFIM” is an anagram for the group’s motto “IM FEARLESS”, which implies the group’s confidence and strong will to fearlessly move forward without being swayed by the world’s gaze.

1. LE SSERAFIM アーティスト

国籍:  韓国

ジャンル:  ポップ

言語:  英語, 韓国語・朝鮮語, 日本語

Popular songs:  Blue FlameFEARLESSThe Great Mermaid

FEARLESS is the first mini album by LE SSERAFIM.
It was released on May 2, 2022 with "FEARLESS" serving as the album's title track.

6 項目