Time flows
Nobody knows
The years go by
Where we go... alone... from here
Night falls
Strange colored walls
My eyes deceive
What is wrong... with me?
Deep in the night you think everything's right
Tell it to yourself
Say it's just a nightmare
Something is telling you
Nothing can change where you are
Why should it matter
Your dreams of a child
Innocence is gone
Only fear to play with
Faces are changing
But nothing is changing the pain
Too late
Two steps I take getting closer
And closer
And one more breath I take
Sends me further back
Ah ah ah ah
Ah ah ah ah
Over and over it calls to your soul
Say it isn't so
Emptiness surrounds you
No one can help if the angels refuse to come near
Who's there?
Cold faded photos
They lay by your side
Something in my room
Nevermind the reason
Visions are lying and reasons just live to survive
This time
The cold (The cold)
The light (The light)
The fear (The fear)
It's not (It's not)
The eyes (The eyes)
You feel (You feel)
That's chilling you
thanked 3 times
木, 27/11/2014 - 15:35にShad0wShad0wさんによって投稿されました。
月, 04/01/2016 - 18:06にGeheiligtGeheiligtさんによって最終編集されました。

Composer: Akira Yamaoka
Vocals: Mary Elizabeth McGlynn


Silent Hill (OST): トップ3
Acceptance のコレクション
Read about music throughout history