Russia is waging a disgraceful war on Ukraine.     Sta achter Oekraïne!

Let Me Be Your Knight (OST)

Door SLOR aangemaakt op 08 nov 2021 | Laatst bewerkt door SLOR op 15 mrt 2022
Let Me Be Your Knight (OST)

Let Me Be Your Knight (Korean: 너의 밤이 되어줄게; RR: Neoui Bam-i Doeeojulge; lit. I'll Be Your Night) is a South Korean television series directed by Ahn Ji-sook and written by Seo Jeong-eun and Yoo So-won. Starring Jung In-sun along with members of fictitious band Luna: Lee Jun-young, Jang Dong-joo, Kim Jong-hyun, Kim Dong-hyun and Yoon Ji-sung, the series depicts a romance between a world star idol suffering from sleepwalking and a resident doctor who has to secretly treat it. The series premiered on SBS TV on November 7, 2021, and aired every Sunday, at 23:05 (KST) till January 24, 2022. It is available for streaming on iQIYI in selected territories


See also: K-Drama OSTs (2021) [Vol. 2]

Gegeven reacties