Advertisements

Artists whose zodiac sign is PISCES

Stworzone przez Black Mamba dnia 31 gru. 2018 | Ostatnio edytowano przez Black Mamba dnia 27 st. 2019

Artists/performers who were born from February 19 - March 20 Wink smile

The natives born under the sign of Pisces are empathy, intuitive, artistic, selfless, imaginative, dreamers, generous, mysterious and emotional. Their negative traits are oversensitivity, they are weak-willed, lazy and pessimistic. Pisces zodiac sign is ruled by Neptune and fall under astrology water element. They are quite popular in their social circles for being a genuine friend to everyone. They value human relations the most and put the people they love above everything else.

Moje komentarze
AchampnatorAchampnator    pon., 31/12/2018 - 17:41

Seems like I'm the only German Person here

AchampnatorAchampnator    pon., 31/12/2018 - 18:33

I think about making some more Songs in other Languages next year maybe in Spanish since the Spanish Sonic Unstoppable Intro succeeded so good

florquinnflorquinn    śr., 09/01/2019 - 06:42

The best sign ♥

John Frusciante (5 March 1970) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/john-frusciante-lyrics.html
David Gilmour (6 March 1946) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/david-gilmour-lyrics.html
Billy Corgan (17 March 1967) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/billy-corgan-lyrics.html
Chester Bennington (20 March 1976) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/chester-bennington-lyrics.html
Floor Jansen (21 February 1981) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/floor-jansen-lyrics.html
Jenni Vartiainen (20 March 1983) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/jenni-vartiainen-lyrics.html
Mikael Gabriel (25 February 1990) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/mikael-gabriel-lyrics.html
Lou Reed (2 March 1942) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/lou-reed-lyrics.html
Jerry Cantrell (18 March 1966) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/jerry-cantrell-lyrics.html
Miles Kane (17 March 1986) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/miles-kane-lyrics.html

Chris Martin (2 March 1977) - Lead singer of Coldplay - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/coldplay-lyrics.html

AchampnatorAchampnator    śr., 09/01/2019 - 22:40

My favourite Actor from Ghost Whisperer is also Pisces cool!

Black MambaBlack Mamba    czw., 10/01/2019 - 08:19

Daniel Craig and Bruce Willis are also Pisces.