Advertisements

Songs with planets in the title | Vol. 1

Created by phantasmagoria on 27 Iul 2018 | Ultima oară editat de phantasmagoria în data 15 Aug 2018

Songs with planets in the title | Vol. 1

Cântec | Spaniolă Zoé

Cântec | Engleză Björk

Traduceri:  Spaniolă
Cântec | Engleză U2

Traduceri:  Croată Sârbă Greacă
Comentarii
florquinn    Vineri, 27/07/2018 - 15:16

• Venus

Björk - Venus as a Boy - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Bjork-Venus-boy-lyrics.html
HIM - Venus (In Our Blood) - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/him-venus-our-blood-lyrics.html
HIM - Venus Doom - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/HIM-Venus-doom-lyrics.html
Wings - Venus and Mars - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/wings-venus-and-marsrock-show-lyrics.html
Veruca Salt - Venus Man Trap - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/veruca-salt-venus-man-trap-lyrics.html

• Earth

Michael Jackson - Earth Song - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Michael-Jackson-Earth-song-lyrics.html
Marvin Berry &The Starlighters - Earth Angel - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/earth-angel-lyrics.html
Björk - Earth Intruders - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/bj%C3%B6rk-earth-intruders-lyrics.html
Black Sabbath - Letters From Earth - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/black-sabbath-letters-earth-lyrics.html
Marilyn Manson - The Last Day On Earth - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Marilyn-Manson-Last-Day-Earth-lyrics.html
Robbie Williams - Heart and I - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/robbie-williams-heart-and-i-lyrics.html
U2 - Peace On Earth - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/u2-peace-earth-lyrics.html

• Mars

Bon Jovi - Captain Crash and the Beauty Queen From Mars - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Bon-Jovi-Captain-Crash-and-Beauty-Queen-M...
David Bowie - Life On Mars? - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/David-Bowie-Life-Mars-lyrics.html

• Jupiter

The Cure - Jupiter Crash - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/cure-jupiter-crash-lyrics.html
The Smashing Pumpkins - Jupiter's Lament - https://lyricstranslate.com/en/smashing-pumpkins-jupiters-lament-lyrics....