Россия ведет позорную войну с Украиной.     Поддержи Украину!

Moldova in the Eurovision Song Contest 2012 (O melodie pentru Europa 2012)

Создано Iulia Bac 06 Июл 2022
Moldova in the Eurovision Song Contest 2012 (O melodie pentru Europa 2012)

O melodie pentru Europa 2012 was the national final format developed by TRM in order to select Moldova's entry for the Eurovision Song Contest 2012. The event took place at the TRM Studio in Chișinău, hosted by Marcel Spataru, Evelina Vârlan and Dorina Gherganov, and included a final to be held on 11 March 2012. The show was broadcast on Moldova 1 and Radio Moldova as well as online via the broadcaster's official website trm.md and at the official Eurovision Song Contest website eurovision.tv.

Missing Song Lyrics:
Adrian Ursu – "Be Yourself" (5th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/adrian-ursu-be-yourself-lyrics-request
Irina Tarasiuc & MC Gootsa – "Save a Little Sunshine" 6th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/irina-mc-gootsa-save-little-sunshine-lyri...
Nicoleta Gavriliță – "Crazy Little Thing" 8th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/nicoleta-gavrili%C8%9B%C4%83-crazy-little...
Univox – "Moody Numbers" 11th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/univox-moody-numbers-lyrics-request
Mariana Mihăilă – "Live On Forever" 12th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/mariana-mihaila-live-forever-lyrics-request
Ruslan Țăranu – "Blanche" 14th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/ruslan-%C8%9B%C4%83ranu-blanche-lyrics-re...
Paralela 47 – "Arde" 15th = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/paralela-47-arde-lyrics-request
Ksenya Nikora – "You Better Rush" 16th https://lyricstranslate.com/en/ksenya-nikora-you-better-rush-lyrics-request
MC Mike & Human Place – "The Mole Girl" 18th https://lyricstranslate.com/en/human-place-mole-girl-lyrics-request
M Studio – "Open Your Eyes" 19th https://lyricstranslate.com/en/m-studio-open-your-eyes-lyrics-request
Anna Gulko – "Ballad of Love" 20th https://lyricstranslate.com/en/anna-gulko-ballad-love-lyrics-request
INAYA – "Lights" 21th https://lyricstranslate.com/en/inaya-moldova-lights-lyrics-request

Смотрите также: O melodie pentru Europa - Moldova

2nd

Язык песни:  Английский

3rd

Язык песни:  Английский

4th

Язык песни:  Английский

7th

Язык песни:  Английский

9th

Язык песни:  Английский

10th

Язык песни:  Английский

13th

Язык песни:  Румынский

Переводы:  Турецкий

Комментарии