Bryan Adams
Bryan Adams
Назив песме, Албум, Језик
Сви текстови песама
(Everything I Do) I Do It for YouПревод
(I Wanna Be) Your Underwear
18 'Til I DieПревод
Ain’t Gonna Cry
All for LoveПревод
All I Want Is You
All or Nothing
Always Have, Always Will
Another Day
Back to YouПревод
Brand New Day
Can't Stop This Thing We Started
Christmas Time
Cloud Number Nine
Coming Home
Creí morir e ir al cielo
Cuts Like a Knife
Depend on Me
Do I Have to Say the Words?Превод
Do to You
Do What Ya Gotta Do
Don't Even Try
Don't Let Go
Don't Look Back
Don’t Drop That Bomb on Me
Don’t Leave Me Lonely
Don’t Look Now
Don’t Ya Say It
Driving Under the Influence of Love
East Side Story
Fits Ya Good
Give Me Your Love
Go Down Rockin'
Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?Превод
Hearts on Fire
Heat of the Night
Hey Honey - I’m Packin’ You In!
Hiding from Love
House Arrest
I Ain't Worth Shit Without You
I Finally Found SomeoneПревод
I Think About You
I Was Only Dreamin'
I'll Always Be Right ThereПревод
I'm ReadyПревод
I've Been Looking for You
If You Wanna Leave Me (Can I Come Too?)
Inside Out
Into the Fire
Io vivo in te
Is Your Mama Gonna Miss Ya?
It Ain't a Party... If You Can't Come 'Round
It's Only Love
Joe and Mary
Just About Gone
Just Like Me, Just Like You
Kick Ass
Kids Wanna Rock
Last Chance
Let Him Know
Let Me Down Easy
Let's Do This
Let's Get Christmas Going
Let's Make a Night to RememberПревод
Let's Talk About Love
Lonely Nights
Long Gone
Merry Christmas
Must Be Santa
Native Son
Never Give Up on a Dream
Never Gonna Rain
Never Let GoПревод
No One Makes It RightПревод
No Time for Love
Nobody's Girl
Not Guilty
Nowhere Fast
On the Road
One Good Reason
One Night Love Affair
Only the Strong Survive
Open Road
Part Friday Night, Part Sunday Morning
Play to Win
Please Forgive MeПревод
Please Stay
Reggae Christmas
Run to YouПревод
She Knows Me
She's Got a Way
She’s Only Happy When She’s Dancin’
Shine a Light
So Happy It Hurts
Someone's Daughter, Someone's Son
Sometimes You Lose Before You Win
State of Mind
Straight from the Heart
Summer of '69Превод
Take Me Back
Talk to Me
That's How Strong Our Love IsПревод
The Best Of Me
The Best Was Yet to Come
The Boys Night Out
The Last Night on Earth
The Only One
The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is YouПревод
There Will Never Be Another Tonight
These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life
This Side of Paradise
This Time
Thought I'd Died and Gone to Heaven
Todo lo que hago, lo hago por ti [Everything I Do I Do It for You]
Too Hot to Handle
Touch the Hand
Try To See It My Way
Ultimate Love
Victim of Love
Wait and See
Wastin’ Time
We Found What We Were Looking For
We're Gonna Win
What’s It Gonna Be
When You Love SomeoneПревод
When You're GoneПревод
Whiskey in the Jar
Why Do You Have to Be So Hard to Love?
Win Some, Lose Some
You and I
You Belong to Me
You Lift Me Up
You Want It, You Got It
You're Awesome
You're Still Beautiful to Me
Bryan Adams такође изводиПреводи
Молимо, прво региструј се па ћеш видети више опција.