Celebrities in official music videos

Created by notaprincess9 on 14 May 2018 | Last edited by notaprincess9 on 23 Jul 2018

Celebrity cameos and celebrities starring in music videos.

Kate Mara, Anton Yelchin

Ezra Koenig, Riz Ahmed, Joe Jonas, Diplo, Charlie Puth, Panic! at the Disco’s Brendon Urie, Wiz Khalifa, will.i.am, Mark Ronson and others

Brendan Urie, Logan Paul

Преводи:  грчки српски

Ciara, Chrissy Teigen, Alessandra Ambrosio, Kim Kardashian West, Gemma Ward, Tara Lynn, Devon Aoki, Angela Lindvall, Isabeli Fontana, Amber Valletta

Liv Tyler, Alicia Silverstone

Selena Gomez, Cara Delevingne, Lena Dunham, Jessica Alba, Karlie Kloss, Ellen Pompeo, Mariska Hargitay, Hailee Steinfeld, Cindy Crawford, Haley Williams and others

Molly Shannon, Terry Crews

Christopher Walken

Преводи:  шпански
песма | енглески SZA

Drew Barrymore

Преводи:  шпански

Johnny Depp, Jeremy Irons, Chris Pine, Jude Law, Sean Penn, Alice Eve, James Corden, Meryl Streep, Kate Moss, Lily Cole,Jack Savoretti, Tom Ford and others

Natalie Portman, Johnny Depp

Jake Gyllenhaal, Joe Jonas

Natalie Dormer

Eva Mendes

песма | енглески Pink

Jeremy Renner

Преводи:  грчки српски

Mila Kunis

Преводи:  немачки српски

Mickey Rourke, Jennifer Love Hewitt

Kristen Stewart, Anne Hathaway, Brie Larson

песма | енглески DNCE

Ashley Graham

Whoopi Goldberg, Olivia Newton-John, John Travolta, Steven Spielberg, Billy Dee Williams, Dan Aykroyd and others

Chris Tucker, Michael Madsen, Marlon Brando

Megan Fox, Dominic Monaghan

Norman Reedus

Pamela Anderson

Преводи:  немачки

Chrissy Teigen, Laverne Cox, Tatyana Ali

Bella Heathcote, Max Minghella

Emma Stone

Seth Rogen, Danny McBride, Elijah Wood, Rashida Jones, Will Arnett, Jason Schwartzman, Amy Poehler, Steve Buscemi, Chloë Sevigny, Maya Rudolph, Kirsten Dunst, Orlando Bloom, Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, Jack Black and others

Ed Helms, Jason Bateman, Jason Soudeikis, Will Forte

Owen Wilson

Преводи:  грчки

Winona Ryder, Craig Roberts

Ellen DeGeneres, Gal Gadot, Camila Cabello, Millie Bobby Brown, Sarah Silverman, Ashley Graham, Jennifer Lopez, Rita Ora, Behato Prinsloo, Lilly Singh, Mary J. Blige, Elizabeth Banks

песма | енглески Drake

Olivia Wilde, Rashida Jones, Zoe Saldana, Emma Roberts, Letitia Wright, Michele Rodriguez, Jourdan Dunn

Коментари
florquinn    Недеља, 08/07/2018 - 21:56

Robert Downey Jr in "Elton John - I want love" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/elton-john-i-want-love-lyrics.html

Macaulay Culkin in "Michael Jackson - Black or White" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Michael-Jackson-Black-Or-White-lyrics.html

Macaulay Culkin in "Sonic Youth - Sunday" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/sonic-youth-sunday-lyrics.html

Melissa Joan Hart and Adrian Grenier in "Britney Spears - (You drive me) Crazy" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/britney-spears-you-drive-me-crazy-lyrics....

Claudia Schiffer, Emilio Estévez, Arnold Schwarzenegger and Matt LeBlanc in "Bon Jovi - Say It Isn't So" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/bon-jovi-say-it-isnt-so-lyrics.html

Matt LeBlanc in "Jon Bon Jovi - Miracle" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/jon-bon-jovi-miracle-lyrics.html

Patrick Swayze in "Toto - Rosanna" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Toto-Rosana-lyrics.html

Alicia Silverstone in "Aerosmith - Amazing" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Aerosmith-Amazing-lyrics.html

Jessica Biel and Ian Somerhalder in "Aerosmith - Fly Away From Here" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/aerosmith-fly-away-here-lyrics.html

Jaime Pressly in "Aerosmith - Girls of Summer" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/aerosmith-girls-summer-lyrics.html

Jaime Pressly and Chris Evans in "Marilyn Manson - Tainted Love" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Marilyn-Manson-Tainted-Love-lyrics.html

Jack Black in "Gorillaz - Humility" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/gorillaz-humility-lyrics.html

Kristen Stewart in "The Rolling Stones - Ride 'Em On Down" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/rolling-stones-ride-em-down-lyrics.html

Johnny Depp in "Marilyn Manson - KILL4ME" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/marilyn-manson-kill4me-lyrics.html
and "Marilyn Manson - SAY10" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/marilyn-manson-say10-lyrics.html

Evan Rachel Wood in "Marilyn Manson - Heart-Shaped Glasses" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Marilyn-Manson-Heart-Shaped-Glasses-lyric...

Rose McGowan in "Marilyn Manson - Coma White" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Marilyn-Manson-Coma-White-lyrics.html

Dita Von Teese in "Thirty Seconds To Mars - Up In The Air" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/30-seconds-mars-air-lyrics.html

Aaron Paul in "Korn - Thoughtless" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/korn-thoughtless-lyrics.html

Millie Bobby Brown in "Sigma ft.Birdy - Find Me" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/sigma-find-me-lyrics.html

Kat Dennings in "Hanson - Get The Girl Back" https://lyricstranslate.com/en/hanson-get-girl-back-lyrics.html