Russia is waging a disgraceful war on Ukraine. Stand With Ukraine!

Moldova in the Eurovision Song Contest 2006 (O melodie pentru Europa 2006)

Created by Iulia Bac on 28 jun 2022 | Senast ändrad av Iulia Bac 01 jul 2022
 Moldova in the Eurovision Song Contest 2006 (O melodie pentru Europa 2006)

Moldova participated in the Eurovision Song Contest 2006 in Athens, Greece. The Moldovan entry was selected through the second of two national finals, organised by the Moldovan broadcaster TeleRadio-Moldova (TRM). The initial multi-phase national selection process resulted in a deadlock tie between three songs, which ultimately led to the organisation of a second national final. Arsenium featuring Natalia Gordienko and Connect-R represented Moldova with the song "Loca", which was a direct finalist and placed 20th in the final, scoring 22 points.

Missing Song Lyrics:
Marcella - "I've Never Thought" (3rd) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/marcella-moldova-ive-never-thought-lyrics...
Ludmila Znamenskaia - "Something About Love" (4th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/ludmila-znamenskaia-something-about-love-...
Svetlana Sertzova & Vadim Luchin - "The Games of Night (5th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/svetlana-sertzova-vadim-luchin-games-nigh...

Moldstar & Alexa – "Sing Your Song" (Tie-Breaker Victim) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/alexa-moldstar-sing-your-song-lyrics-request
Geta Burlacu – "Zii lăută" (Tie-Breaker Victim) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/geta-burlacu-zii-lauta-lyrics-request
Millenium – "Cred în steaua mea" (4th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/millenium-cred-%C3%AEn-steaua-mea-lyrics-...
Lina – "Everytime I See You" (5th) =https://lyricstranslate.com/en/lina-moldova-everytime-i-see-you-lyrics-r...
Cezara – "Badisor" (6th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/cezara-badisor-lyrics-request
Lou – "My Love Is True" (7th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/lou-moldova-my-love-true-lyrics-request
Aura – "Se întoarce calendarul" (9th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/aura-moldova-se-%C3%AEntoarce-calendarul-...
Georgeta Daraban – "I Believe" (10th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/georgeta-daraban-i-believe-lyrics-request
Edict – "Love Is Never Wrong" (11th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/edict-love-never-wrong-lyrics-request
Corina Tepes – "N-am să vin" (11th) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/corina-tepes-n-am-s%C4%83-vin-lyrics-request

Vlad "For You, pentru tine" (Eliminated) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/vlad-moldova-you-pentru-tine-lyrics-request
Eugeniu Doibani "Prayer for Peace" (Eliminated) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/eugeniu-doibani-prayer-peace-lyrics-request
Illyhan "Ben seviyorum" (Eliminated) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/illyhan-ben-seviyorum-lyrics-request
Ruxanda Calistru "Fata cu ochii de foc" (Eliminated) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/ruxanda-fata-cu-ochi-de-foc-lyrics-request
Nadejda Cara "I Have to Find You" (Eliminated) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/nadejda-cara-i-have-find-you-lyrics-request
Muzica-1 "Spiritul lui Ștefan cel Mare" (Eliminated) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/muzica-1-spiritul-lui-%C8%99tefan-cel-mar...
Valeriu Motovilnic "Aprinde iubirea" (Eliminated) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/valeriu-motovilnic-aprinde-iubirea-lyrics...
Marina Chirtoaca "All Alone" (Eliminated) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/marina-chirtoaca-all-alone-lyrics-request
Escape "De ce tăcerea am ales" (Eliminated) = https://lyricstranslate.com/en/escape-moldova-de-ce-t%C4%83cerea-am-ales...

Missing Songs:
Kristina Rujitkaia "Somebody" (Eliminated)

See also: O melodie pentru Europa - Moldova

Winner

Låtspråk:  engelska

Översättningar:  litauiska

2nd (1st Originally)
(Tie-Breaker Victim)

Låtspråk:  engelska

8th

Låtspråk:  rumänska

11th

Låtspråk:  rumänska

Eliminated

Låtspråk:  rumänska

Eliminated

Låtspråk:  rumänska

Kommentarer