Fleetwood Mac 🇬🇧 – 04 – "Kiln House" (Album Tracklist)

Created by mk87 on 28 Eki 2019
Fleetwood Mac 🇬🇧 – 04 – "Kiln House" (Album Tracklist)

The fourth studio album by Fleetwood Mac was released in 1970. It peaked at no. 39 on the UK album charts, making it their first album not to reach the top 10. However, it was had more success internationally than its predecessors reaching no. 69 in the US, no. 26 in Australia and no. 67 in Canada.

This album includes one instrumental track:

🎼 07 - "Earl Gray" (written by Danny Kirwan)

Track 01

written by Jeremy Spencer

🅱️ B-side on the single "Tell Me All the Things You Do"

Track 02

written by Danny Kirwan, Jeremy Spencer and John McVie

🅱️ B-side on the single "Jewel-Eyed Judy"

Track 03

written by Jeremy Spencer

Track 04

written by Big Joe Turner

Track 05

written by Danny Kirwan, Mick Fleetwood and John McVie

📻 second single

Track 06

written by Ella Holley

Track 08

written by Jeremy Spencer

Çeviriler:   Almanca

Track 09

written by Danny Kirwan

📻 first single

Track 10

written by Jesse D. Hodges and William Michael (incorrectly credited to Fats Waller and Ed Kirkeby on original release)

Çeviriler:   Almanca