UP10TION Discography

Δήμητρα Κου. tarafından 14 Haz 2021 tarihinde oluşturuldu | Δήμητρα Κου. tarafından en son 24 Ağu 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi
UP10TION Discography

Up10tion (업텐션) is a South Korean boy band formed by TOP Media in 2015. The group consists of ten members: Jinhoo, Kuhn, Kogyeol, Lee Jin-hyuk, Bitto, Kim Woo-seok, Sunyoul, Gyujin, Hwanhee, and Xiao. The group debuted with an extended play Top Secret. In 2017, they made their Japanese debut with EP ID.

1. UP10TION Sanatçı

Ülke:  Güney Kore

Tür:  Pop

Diller:  Korece, İngilizce, Japonca

Popüler Şarkılar:  SPIN OFFDestinyDawn

2. UP10TION: Invitation Koleksiyon

"Invitation" is the first full-length album by UP10TION. It was released on March 15, 2018 with "Candyland" serving as the album's title track.

10 öğe


Connection is the second full-length album by UP10TION. It will be released on June 14, 2021 with "Spin Off" serving as the album's title track. Jinhoo, Lee Jin Hyuk, and Wooshin will not participate in this comeback.

10 öğe